Cool School

computer201

My first course choice for the university was computer science. I loved looking at computers and working in them. I am amazed by the circuits etc that work in machines. I think most of us would like the easy ways around, and so we rely much on technology. Guess what I have discovered recently! There really are degrees to choose online!See this makes life more convenient for us. I had just learned that there are computer online degree to apply in an online computer university. What’s even better is that computer degrees online is another way for us to nourish our minds with great ideas and new learning.

There are online programs available at universities such as Boston University, Cornell University, University of Notre Dame, and the University of Maryland. Whew I’ve never been to those places but they sure sound great. I do hope learning for us is as fun as receiving gifts from Santa Claus.

Published by

capriceless

life as we know it

Leave a comment