Artist: Ne-Yo Song: Miss Independent

Yeah Yeah (9x)

OoOo its something about

Just something about the way she moves

I can’t figure it out

There’s something about her

OoOo its something about

Got a woman that want you but don’t need you

Eh can’t figure it out

There’s something about her

Cuz she walks like a boss, talks like a boss

Manicured nails and such a pedicured boss

She’s fly effortlessly

She moves like a boss do what a boss

Do she got me thinking about getting it boss

Its the kind of girl I need

(Chorus:)

She’s got her own thing

That’s why I love her

Miss Independent

Won’t you come and spend a little time

She’s got her own thing

That’s why I love her

Ms. Independent

OoOo the way you shine

Miss Independent

Yeah Yeah (10x)

OoOo there’s something about

Got a woman that can do it for herself

I look at er and it makes me proud

There’s something about her

Something oso sexy about

Got a woman that don’t even need my help

She said she got it, she got it no doubt

There’s something about her

And she work like a boss, play like a boss

Car and a crib se go to pay them both off

And her bills are payed on time.

She’s made for a boss, only a boss

Anything she telling them to get lost

That’s the girl thats on my mind

(Chorus)

Mmmm now everything you say don’t worry I got it

Mmmm and everything she got best believe she got it

Mmmm she gon’ steal my heart they know that about it

Girl you’re everything I need

Said you’re everything I need

(Chorus)

Miss Independent

That’s why I love her.

Leave a Reply

