Totally outrageous

Well, there are really stuff that make us say “That was outrageous!” I can’t imagine myself saying that especially when I’m so awe-stuck by a lot of happenings in the world. Forgive me for my blog doesn’t contain certain entertainment news. My schedules are cluttered with so many things pending. I’m in a wait list on the other tasks that I still have to do. I don’t even read newspapers nowadays. I hope I could still comment on other peoples’ lives especially the Hollywood stars or local celebrities of the Philippines.

I wish I had more time to sit and do somethings better than dozing in class. Boring life that’s surely it.

Leave a Reply

