Movie:The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

oh my gosh…

it was really an experience watching it.

I was amazed with how the story progressed. Isn’t it wonderful that movies can actually teach us more of life? If you get to watch the movie check out this site: benbutton. I’m really sure if you have gotten hanged over for such gorgeous guys in hollywood you’d get hooked with Benjamin Button’s character Brad Pitt. Wheww…

I can still remember their stunning lines:

“Make love to me.”

“Absolutely.”

whewww…Geez! Even though it’ll take you much time you’ll not regret every minute.

Guys, always lavish good stories wrought well into good(or let me take it as wonderful) movies.

Leave a Reply

